Map Commission


MC Remits 2019-2020


The Map Commission should aim at meeting two times a year. The meeting schedule should include:

  • The annual joint meeting of the Council and Commissions
  • The biennial IOF Congress

[shareonedrive dir=”663580750D0C0BCE!17215″ mode=”files” viewrole=”administrator|editor|subscriber|guest” sortorder=”desc” showsharelink=”1″ downloadrole=”all” filesize=”0″ filedate=”0″ filelayout=”list”]

Map Commission Members

Jean-Philippe Stefanini (FRA) Acting Chairperson

Christer Carlsson (SWE)

christer (at)

Evaluates maps after competition (WRE and Major Events). Send map to:

Christer Carlsson, Ulvstorp 247, 449 90 Nol, SWEDEN

Robert Ditz (AUT)

robert.ditz (at)

Design work Map Specifications

Adrian Uppill (AUS)

aruppill (at)

Luděk Krtička (CZE)

zaves (at)

O-Map Wiki

Agnar Renolen (NOR)

agnar.renolen (at)