New members in five commissions

At the latest meeting the IOF Council approved the following commission members:

• FootO Commission (FOC): Ulrich (Ulu) Aeschlimann (SUI)
• IT Commission (ITC): Edoardo Tona (ITA), Magnus Bengtsson (NZL)
• Regional and Youth Development Commission (RYDC): Cem Gondogu (TUR), Christine Wu (TPE)
• SkiO Commission (SOC): Bernd Kohlschmidt (GER)
• TrailO Commission (TOC): Ari Tertsunen (FIN)

The new members were recommended by the respective Commission Chairpersons and have received the support of their national federations. This should complete the appointment of commission members for the period 2019-2020.