National Federations

The IOF currently has 75 member federations.

All information and contact details to all federations >>> IOF Eventor

Membership groups and fees 2021-2022


Suspended Members:
The following members, in accordance with the IOF Statutes, have their membership rights suspended until membership fees are paid:

  • Azerbaijan (AZE)
  • Costa Rica (CRC)
  • Cuba (CUB)
  • Ecuador (ECU)
  • Greece (GRE)
  • Iran (IRI)
  • Montenegro (MNE)
  • Venezuela (VEN)