Day program


Watch LIVE!


Please read the Welcome page before purchasing a competition and note that all printed times are in local event time, UTC +2.

Web-TV will cover Men’s competition first. A pre-broadcast will start at 10:20 without commentary. At 13:30 the full Web-TV broadcast start with English commentary. Approximate wining time is 90 Minutes and we expect the last finisher in by 16:01. After the Men’s competition we will show the Women’s competition and the last Woman enter the forest by 16:55. Expected winning time is 75 minutes and we will have a World Champion by 18:1o.

Long schedule

3 minute start interval


10:20 Free Pre-broadcast start (no commantary)
10:30 First starter (Live results and GPS start)
13:30 Web-TV Start
14:21 Last starter
16:01 Last finisher
16:20 Web-TV coverage switch to Women


13:25 First starter (Live results and GPS start)
16:20 Web-TV coverage start
16:55 Last starter
18:10 Last finisher
18:30 Web-TV end

Live blog
2019-08-14 17:47

Tove Alexandersson has finished with a time of 69 minutes! Lina Strand is 6 minutes and 16 seconds behind.

2019-08-14 17:41

Lina Strand has finished with a new best time, 75 minutes and 16 seconds.

2019-08-14 17:22

After 7,06 kilometers Tove Alexandersson has used 44.25 minutes. The gap between Alexandersson and Lina Strand is now 4 minutes and 37 seconds.

Live services status

Please report new issues to [email protected] that are not reported here. Always click on the little ‘update arrow’ to check latest updates in this box.

Pre-Show No commentary Web-TV


Free replay, 5 hours broadcast.

Start lists
Live results

Men (First starter 10:30)
Women (First starter 13:25)

Live GPS

TracTrac GPS tracking guides: Mobile app , Web viewer

Link to Men and Women

Split times

Men (Published 19:15)
Women (Published 19:15)

Official Top 6

Men (Published 16:30)

1. Olav Lundanes NOR
2. Kasper Fosser NOR
3. Daniel Hubmann SUI
4. Matthias Kyburz SUI
5. Ruslan Glibov UKR
6. Magne Daehli NOR

Women (Published 18:22)

1. Tove Alexandersson SWE
2. Lina Strand SWE
3. Simona Aebersold SUI
4. Marika Teini FIN
5. Sabine Hauswirth SUI
6. Venla Harju FIN
6. Karolin Ohlsson SWE

Official results

Men (Published 16:45)
Women (Published 18:40)

Pressresults (19:20)

World Cup standings (External site updated 19:15)


The photos below can be used for free by media, federations, athletes and orienteering fans.

Link to google photo album


To all followers! Tag your social media with #woc2019

Link to #woc2019 on Facebook
Link to #woc2019 on Instagram
Link to #woc2019 on Twitter

Official WOC Channels



Men (Published 10:40)
Women (Published 10:40)